Tel.: +49 (0) 30 453077790 | Fax: +49 (0) 30 453077799 | info@hbp-legal.com
  Tel.: +49 (0) 30 453077790 | Fax: +49 (0) 30 453077799 | info@hbp-legal.com

One-stop consultancy

 

Benefit from the advantages of our one-stop legal and tax consulting approach that always takes the tax conditions and effects of legal facts and structures into consideration and vice versa. This is completed by our accounting services. We look forward to meeting you.

Legal consulting

 

On the basis of a tax-oriented starting point the focus of our legal consulting services is in the area of ​​commercial law in Which we both advise as well as represent you in and out of court.

Tax consulting

 

In addition to providing the traditional tax consulting services such as the preparation of tax returns, we also support you in the tax optimization of your personal and business affairs including in matters of international tax law.

Accounting

 

We rely on modern software solutions for efficient bookkeeping that provides in a prompt and reliable way the key figures and ensures the compliance with legal disclosure, filing or declaration requirements. In addition to DATEV we work, among others, with Lexoffice and in the international environment also with Xero.

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© hbp-legal

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 453077790 | Fax: +49 (0) 30 45798811 | info@hbp-legal.com
  Tel.: +49 (0) 30 453077790 | Fax: +49 (0) 30 45798811 | info@hbp-legal.com

Aus einer Hand

 

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der Rechts- und Steuerberatung aus einer Hand, die stets die steuerlichen Voraussetzungen und Auswirkungen rechtlicher Sachverhalte und Gestaltungen im Blick hat sowie umgekehrt. Komplettiert wird das Ganze durch unsere Buchhaltungsleistungen. Unser Team freut sich darauf, Sie kennenzulernen.

Rechtsberatung

 

Der Fokus unserer rechtlichen Beratung liegt aufgrund des steuerlich geprägten Ausgangspunkts im Bereich des Wirtschaftsrechts, in dem wir Sie sowohl beratend begleiten als auch gerichtlich und außergerichtlich vertreten.

Steuerberatung

 

Neben der Erbringung der klassischen Steuerberaterleistungen wie der Erstellung von Steuererklärungen unterstützen wir Sie auch in der steuerlichen Optimierung Ihrer persönlichen und geschäftlichen Angelegenheiten, auch in Fragen des internationalen Steuerrechts.

Rechnungslegung

 

Für eine effiziente Finanzbuchhaltung, die zuverlässig und zeitnah die wichtigen Kennzahlen liefert und die Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Offenlegungs-, Hinterlegungs- oder Erklärungsvorschriften gewährleistet, setzen wir auf moderne Softwarelösungen. Neben DATEV arbeiten wir u.a. mit Lexoffice und im internationalen Umfeld mit Xero. Auch die Lohnbuchhaltung können Sie bei uns unter Einsatz aktueller Programme erledigen lassen.

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© hbp-legal